Planner Accessories Haul

Last week Michael’s had amazing deals so of course I had to take advantage.  First off I bought a new Big Happy Planner (Daydreamer) for memory keeping and some accessories as well. All of the Happy Planner were on sale for 40% off and I used a 20% off total purchase including sale items coupon! The MAMBI Mom Life sticker book is perfect for any household or family requirements. I also used another coupon for the sticker book which was the 50% off one regular priced item. I’m not a mother nor am I married , but this book had so many great things that I just couldn’t pass it up.

The Mini Happy Planner covers were $4.99 and the folders were $3.99. The last things I bought were some decorative papers. One of them was acetate with a gold script and the other was also acetate, but with black fleur de lis. The final one was a wood grain pattern with gold foiling. I wanted to use these paper as decorative elements in my two Mini Happy Planners.

 

Photo Apr 22, 5 57 36 PMPhoto Apr 22, 5 59 01 PM

Leave a Reply

