Mid-Week Spread: Guardians Of The Galaxy

I had actually wanted to create this post on Monday, but my laptop charger decided to give out on me. I’m not actually going to buy a new one until next week, but I managed to create a setup that actually allowed the charger to sputter to life. Downside? I can’t move it or pick it up. 

So onto the plan with me! In order to celebrate the release of the new Guardians of the Galaxy movie I bought a kit from Chasing Chels on Etsy. I’m not gonna lie I almost felt overwhelmed by how much stickers I got and I’m a no white space planner. 

Any ways I made it work and had so many leftovers. Now that I have gotten all of my rambling out of the way let me go ahead and show you the mid-week pic of my spread. 

Leave a Reply

