Plan With Me: Boulderbon 

So for this week’s layout I decided to go with Boulderbon’s May Mystery kit. She does have her own Etsy store where she sells kits and functional items as well as a monthly subscription where you receive a mystery kit every month. 

The mystery kit starts at $13.95 for 8 pages! That is such a great deal since I’ve seen so many Etsy shops sell both individual kits and monthly subs for no less than $24. This is my third mystery kit and caboodle I’ve been very happy with what I have received. Billing is on the 20th of every month and kits begin shipping between the 1st and 5th of every month, but I usually receive mine by the 6th or 8th. 

I would definitely recommend everyone checking out both her Etsy and her subscription. It is definitely an offer you don’t want to pass up. 

Leave a Reply

